Find a Director in Your Area

Our Regional Directors are fully responsible for their own businesses in a defined region of the United States. This entails meeting with financial planners and advisors to provide consulting advice to their businesses as well as being incentivized to manage their own business in a profitable manner. On average, our Regional Directors have an average of 17 years of wholesaling experience.

Click on the marker within your service area to get in touch with a regional director.

Director Search

Search by state, email address, name and telephone number.

Mark Kamies

Territory: OK, NW AR, SW MO
mark.kamies@multi-funds.com
417-207-5677

Eddie Finocchiaro

Territory: MA, ME, NH, VT,CT
eddiefinn@multi-funds.com
617-529-1475

Frank Csuti

Territory: FL
frank.csuti@multi-funds.com
612-384-8494

Scott Hanling

Territory: SC, NC
scott.hanling@multi-funds.com
843-412-3636

Ned Vinson

Territory: VA, DC and MD
ned.vinson@multi-funds.com
804-301-1202

Jerry Brace

Territory: NY & N NJ
jerry.brace@multi-funds.com
917-836-0942

Scott Hutton

Territory: CO, WY, NM, MT
303-514-0322
scott.hutton@multi-funds.com

Mark Carrozza

Jay Bysinger

Territory: GA, AL, MS, TN
jay.bysinger@multi-funds.com
404-307-3397

Jeff Robinson

Territory: MI, OH, AZ
jeff.robinson@multi-funds.com
480-993-7613

Peter Sullivan

Territory: WA, OR
peter.sullivan@multi-funds.com
206-369-0010

Jake Saba

Territory: MN, WI, ND
jake.saba@multi-funds.com
612-581-6731

Fred Hartman

Territory: S. Cal
fred.hartman@multi-funds.com
310-892-5614

Joe Reaves

Territory: TX, LA
joe.reaves@multi-funds.com
713-824-6756

Jim Bruce

Territory: Upstate NY, W PA, E OH
jim.bruce@multi-funds.com
716-984-6920

Rob Rodgers

Territory: MO, KS
robert.rodgers@multi-funds.com
417-459-1748

Michael Flaherty

Territory: IL, IN
michael.flaherty@multi-funds.com
630-915-7753

Sam Stubbert

Territory: N. CAL, NV
sam.stubbert@multi-funds.com
707-999-6682

Arthur Blackman

Territory: NE, IA
arthur.blackman@multi-funds.com
816-668-8482

Bill McCoach

Territory: DE, E. PA & S. NJ
william.mccoach@multi-funds.com
610-724-5051

Mike Smith

Territory: TN, AR
mike.smith@multi-funds.com
615-720-3771

Contact Us

Have a question? We'd love to hear from you! Drop us a line and we'll respond to your inquiry ASAP!

Start typing and press Enter to search